Hannah and Je together

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

My mother arrived in Chicago

As I am graduating this coming Saturday, my mother came to Chicago to celebrate it all the way from Korea.  One of my sisters and my aunt also came together.

The scheduled arrival was 7:05PM and it changed to 7:58PM, and the actual arrival was 8:15PM.

It was so good to see my mother in four years.

3.Arrival1.resized

이번주 토요일에 졸업하기 때문에 어머니께서 졸업식에 참석하시기 위해 시카고에 오셨다.  어머니와 함께 누나와 이모도 오셨다.

원래 비행기 도착 시간은 7시 5분이었는데, 스케쥴이 나중에 7시 58분으로 바뀌더니 실제 도착은 8시 15분이었다.

4년만에 어머니를 뵈니 정말 좋다.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

