Hannah and Je together

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rainbow in my cup

I drank a cup of hot chocolate this morning after I set the breakfast for Hannah.  I poured the powder into the hot water and stirred.  Hundreds of small foams were formed on top of the cup, and when I looked at it, each and every foam was reflecting the kitchen lights and showed me all small rainbows.

Hundreds of rainbows were so beautiful.  How wonderful is this world that God made!  God loves me that he showed me this beautiful hundreds of rainbows this morning.

오늘 아침에 아내 아침 밥상을 차려주고 나서 핫 초코렛을 마셨다.  뜨거운 물에 코코아 가루를 넣고 저었는데 컵 위에 수백개의 거품이 만들어 졌다.  컵을 자세히 들여다 보니 모든 거품들이 주방의 불빛을 반사하고 있었고, 모두들 무지개를 품고 있었다.

수백개의 무지개는 정말 아름다웠다.  하나님이 만드신 이 세상은 얼마나 놀라운가!  내게 이 아침부터 수백개의 무지개를 보여주시다니 하나님은 나를 정말 사랑하시나보다.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

