Hannah and Je together

Friday, 18 May 2012

National Bike-to-Work Day

I heard it in the radio on my way to work  that today is the National Bike-to-Work Day. I actually used to bike to my work when I was in Canada which took about 50 minutes.

Now, I don’t think I can do that again because I drive an hour and half to work which is 42 miles or 67 km. It may take forever for me to bike to work.

차타고 출근하는데 라디오에서 오늘은 전국 자전거타고 출근하는 날이라고 한다. 사실 캐나다에 있을 때는 자전거 타고 다녔는데 약 50분정도 걸렸다.

지금은… 아마 안될 거 같다. 날마다 출근에만 1시간 반을 운전하는데, 42마일 또는 67km인데…. 자전거 타고 다닌다면 언제나 출근할 수 있을지 기약할 수 없다.

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a venture that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

    Comment by backlinks — Friday, 18 May 2012 @ 14:10 | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

