Hannah and Je together

Sunday, 5 September 2010

I want a daughter

Filed under: Lang:English,Lang:한국어,Lang:日本語,Subj:Life — Jemyoung Leigh @ 16:06

Last night, I went to Sobeys to buy a tofu and some corns where I found a (probably) five years old girl with her daddy.

She was so cute and she was almost clinging to her daddy.

And I thought I’d like to have a daughter like her – so cute and clings to me all the time.

But the real problem is that I cannot have my own daughter being single. 😦

어제 두부랑 옥수수를 사러 소비에 갔는데 약 다섯 살쯤 되어 보이는 여자 아이가 아빠랑 있었다.

정말 귀여웠고 아빠에게 찰싹 달라 붙어 있었다.

나도 저렇게 귀엽고 나한테 늘 붙어 있는 딸이 있었으면 좋겠다고 생각했다.

문제는, 나 혼자서는 딸을 낳을 수 없다는 거. T.T

昨夜は豆腐ととうもろこしを買いにソビーに行って五才ごろの女の子が父といるのを見た。

とてもかわいくて父のそばに付いてた。

それを見て、僕もあんなにかわいくて僕にいつも付いてるむすめが欲しかった。

でも、本当の問題は僕一人ではむすめを生むことが出来ないもの。

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

