Hannah and Je together

Thursday, 5 August 2010

The A Team

The A-Team was one of my favourite TV series when I was a boy. And now I watched the remake 2010 film which satisfied me very much.

It is not just action blockbuster movie. It also has quite much fun and laugh.What I like most in this film was casting. All four characters match very well with their originals. Especially I like Hannibal Smith by Liam Neeson.

If I have a word about this film, that should be ‘you’ve got to watch this.’ Four and half stars among five.

원래 A 특공대는 어렸을 때 좋아하던 외화였다. 지금은 미드라고 하지만 그때는 외화라고 불렀다. 한국 영화는 방화. 2010년에 새롭게 만든 영화를 봤는데, 아주 맘에 들었다.

그단 단순한 액션 블럭버스터가 아니라 곳곳에 웃음과 재미가 숨어 있다. 특히 좋았던 것은 캐스팅이었는데, 네 캐릭터 모두 원작과 아주 잘 매치가 된다. 특히 리암 니슨이 연기한 한니발 스미스 역이 좋았다.

이 영화에 대해 할 말이 있다면, 꼭 보라는 것 뿐이다. 별 네개 반.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

