Hannah and Je together

Saturday, 2 January 2010

Take on me

This is the famous music video of ‘Take on me’ by A-ha. 아래는 아하의 그 유명한 뮤직 비디오 Take on me다.

I like this song with simple and strong melody. 간결하면서 강한 선율을 가진 이 노래를 좋아한다.

The original words are: 원래 가사는

We’re talking away 우린 한참 얘기하고 있죠
I don’t know what I’m to say 뭘 말해야 할지 모르겠지만
I’ll say it anyway 어째든 말할께요
Today’s another day to find you shying away 오늘도 당신은 수줍어 도망가네요
I’ll be coming for your love, OK? 당신의 사랑을 구하러 올께요 ㅇㅋ?

Take on me, take me on 날 받아줘요
I’ll be gone in a day or two 하루 이틀이면 전 사라질 거예요

So needless to say I’m odds and ends 말할 필요도 없지만 난 캐막장시시한 사람이예요
But that’s me stumbling away 하지만 저는 넘어지면서
Slowly learning that life is OK. 인생이 그래도 괜찮다는 걸 천천히 배우고 있죠
Say after me 날 따라 말해봐요
It’s no better to be safe than sorry 안하는 것보단 실수라도 하는게 낫죠
(아무도 안사귀고 안전하게 있는 것보다는 캐막장인 나라도 사귀라는 뜻)

Take on me, take me on 날 받아줘
I’ll be gone in a day or two 하루 이틀이면 전 사라질 거예요

Oh the things that you say 당신이 말하는 게
Is it life or 인생인가요 (진심인가요)
Just a play my worries away (아니면 내 걱정을 떨치려 연기하는 건가요?)
You’re all the things I’ve got to remember 당신은 내가 기억해야 할 모든 거예요
You’re shying away 당신은 수줍어 도망가네요
I’ll be coming for you anyway 어째든 당신을 위해 올께요

Take on me, take me on 날 받아줘요
I’ll be gone in a day or two 하루 이틀이면 전 사라질 거예요

A  few days ago I found a very funny video which just changed the words only on the identical music video.

몇일 전에 같은 뮤직 비디오에다가 가사만 바꾼 걸 봤는데 너무 재밌었다. 어려운 영어도 아니니 모두 재밌게 즐길 수 있을 것이다.

3 Comments »

  1. 처음으로 제가 구입한 LP 가 바로 아하의 take on me 였죠.
    초등학교 고학년때였는지, 중학교 1학년때였는지 모르겠네요. 🙂

    Comment by 최기영 — Monday, 4 January 2010 @ 7:07 | Reply

  2. 오오 LP라… 추억이 물씬 물씬~~

    Comment by Jemyoung Leigh — Monday, 4 January 2010 @ 22:00 | Reply

  3. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    Comment by 이헌경 — Sunday, 7 March 2010 @ 3:28 | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

