Hannah and Je together

Monday, 2 March 2009

Transformers and Iron Man

Transformers is really fantastic. I love it! This is the movie that I wanted!

So many people  told me Megan Fox is very hot. But not to me. She is not my type, I don’t think she’s hot.

But the naming sense is a little bit childish – Optimus Prime. But this is childish film, and do you expect?

But Iron man just made me disappointed. I felt like I’ve seen 120 minutes long trailer, advertising the real movie (could be Iron Man 2?)

And I don’t understand that why a big actress like Gwyneth Paltrow got such small role. May be it was just the trailer for Iron Man 2?

트랜스포머는 완전 환상적이었다. 너무 좋아! 낸 맘에 딱 든다.

굉장히 많은 사람들이 매건 폭스가 엄청 예쁘다고 하는데, 나한텐 아니다. 별로 내 스타일도 아니고 예뻐 보이지도 않는다.

그런데, 작명 센스가 좀 유치하다. 옵티머스 프라임… 이거 영어로 하면 “착한 쪽 대장” 수준이니까. 하지만 원래 유치한 영환데 뭘 더 바래?

아이언 맨은 완전 실망. 2시간짜리 예고편을 본 느낌이다. 아마 2탄을 예고하는 걸까?

그리고 이해할 수 없는 게 기네스 팰트로같은 거물급 배우가 이런 비중없는 역에 나왔다는 거. 어쩌면 이게 2탄을 위한 예고편이기 때문일까?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

