Hannah and Je together

Tuesday, 18 December 2007

Saw deers

Filed under: Lang:English,Subj:Canada,Subj:Life — Jemyoung Leigh @ 14:58

A few days ago, I went to a house at outer side of Winnipeg. And there I saw deers.

Around my home at down town I also see many rabbits and squirrels but I do not see the deers. I just went a little outer from down town, and I saw deers!

It is very wonderful to me to see the animals in the streets, and in town!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

